Day Eleven: Where’s Ashton Kutcher?

They say life is like a box of chocolates, you never know when someone’s going to drop off your lost credit card in your mailbox.

I feel like I’ve been Punk’d.

Fate’s got a sense of humour, and if you’re not laughing it’s because you just don’t get the joke. At this rate my life is going, I’ll be in stitches for the rest of it.

XOXO Jenn-ay.

About j.ball

I took all the thoughts rumtumbling in my head, and I put them in this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Eleven: Where’s Ashton Kutcher?

  1. Jessica Chong says:

    You are so unbelievably lucky!

Leave a Reply

