Day Seven: The Quest for a 24 Hour Seamstress

I went to the bar for the first time tonight in Vienna. Drinks were cheap and the music was pounding. I ordered myself a gin and tonic and found myself holding a pina colada. I’m not quite sure how that worked out, but a delicious mistake regardless.

After a few REAL gin and tonics, I dipped it TOO low and apparently picked it up a little TOO slow and the entire back of my pants ripped wide open. I kid you not.

If it were to happen to anyone, it had to be me. Excuse me while I throw myself in front of the U-Bahn.

About j.ball

I took all the thoughts rumtumbling in my head, and I put them in this blog.
This entry was posted in Culture, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

